Fund Professionals

Executive Director:
Bradford C. Stokes
PERMA Risk Management Services
401 Lake Center Executive Park – Suite 300
401 Route 73 North
Marlton, NJ 08053
856-552-6816
bstokes@permainc.com

Account Manager:
Karen A. Read
PERMA Risk Management Services
401 Lake Center Executive Park – Suite 300
401 Route 73 North
Marlton, NJ 08053
856-552-4712
kread@permainc.com

Treasurer:
Thomas Tontarski
10796 Mallard Point Road
Chestertown, MD 21620
877-602-8622

Attorney:
William Kearns , Esq.
Helmer, Conley & Kasselman
600 Beverly-Rancocas Road
Willingboro, NJ 08046
609-877-6550
wjk@helmerlegal.com

Auditor:
James Miles
Bowman & Company
6 North Broad Street
Woodbury, NJ 08096
856-853-0440
jmiles@bowmanllp.com

Actuary:
Dennis Henry
Actuarial Advantage
111 Veterans Square, 1st Floor
Media, PA 19063
610-627-0702
dhenry@taa-inc.com

Claims:
Kathy Kissane
Qual-Lynx
100 Decadon Drive
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
609-653-8400 x 2040
kkissane@qual-lynx.com

Managed Care:
Stephen McNamara
QualCare, Inc.
30 Kightsbridge Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854
609-653-8400 x3224
smcnamara@qual-lynx.com

Investment Advisor:
Fernando Garip
Wilmington Trust
250 Pehle Avenue
Saddle Brook, NJ 07663
201-368-4545

Safety Director:
Glenn Prince
J.A. Montgomery Risk Control Services
401 Lake Center Executive Park – Suite 300
Marlton, NJ 08053
856-552-4744
gprince@jamontgomery.com

Underwriter:
Edward Cooney
Conner Strong & Buckelew
9 Campus Drive, Suite 16
Parsippany, NJ 07054
973-659-6424
ecooney@connerstrong.com